You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: €0.00
uuolineshop.com makes paying for your orders easy by providing a range of convenient payment options. Below is a guide to the different payment methods used by uuolineshop.com, so you can choose the right way for you.

PayPal

PayPal is the safer, easier way to pay and get paid online. And it is free of charge.
PayPal can be used at uuolineshop.com to purchase items by Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express), Debit Card, or E-check (i.e. using your regular Bank Account).
Safe: All your financial information (like your credit card number) is only securely stored on Paypal. So you don’t need to share your financial information with the person receiving or sending the money and expose your details online or in public.
Easy: You can link your credit card or bank account to your PayPal account so you don't have to enter your card number or address anywhere you shop. Just log in to PayPal and quickly check out by a few clicks.
Fast: Immediate payment on PayPal will help you get your purchased product faster.
 
Credit Card

We currently accept Visa and MasterCard, credit card payments from most locations worldwide. Paying by credit card or debit card is safe, easy and convenient at uuolineshop.com.

Sie haben keine Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen.

Zwischensumme: 0,00 €

Zahlungsmethode

 

payment

uuonlineshop.com macht es einfach Ihre Bestellung zu bezahlen, indem wir Ihnen eine Reihe von bequemen Zahlungsoptionen bieten. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Übersicht der verschiedenen Zahlungsmethoden, die von uuonlineshop.com verwendet wird, so dass Sie die richtige für Sie wählen können.

 

PayPal

PayPal ist der sichere, einfache Weg zu online bezahlen und bezahlt zu werden. Und es ist kostenlos.

PayPal kann bei uuonlineshop.com verwendet werden um Artikel mit Kreditkarte (Visa, Mastercard, Discover und American Express), Debitkarte, oder E-Check (dh mit Ihrem normalen Bankkonto) zu erwerben.

 

Sicher: Alle Ihre Finanzinformationen (wie Ihre Kreditkartennummer) werden sicher auf Paypal gespeichert. So brauchen Sie Ihre Finanzinformationen nicht mit der Person zu teilen, die das Geld empfängt oder sendet und Ihre Daten online oder öffentlich zu veröffentlichen.

Einfach: Sie können Ihre Kreditkarte oder Bankkonto mit Ihrem PayPal-Konto verbinden, so brauchen Sie Ihre Kartennummer oder Adresse nicht überall wo Sie etwas kaufen einzugeben. Melden Sie sich einfach bei PayPal an und gehen Sie schnell mit einigen Klicks weiter zur Kasse.

Schnell: Sofortige Zahlung mit PayPal hilft Ihnen, Ihr gekauftes Produkt schneller zu erhalten.

 

Kreditkarte

Wir akzeptierenVisa und MasterCard, Kreditkartenzahlungen von den meisten Standorten weltweit. Das Bezahlen mit Kreditkarte oder Debitkarte ist sicher bequem und einfach bei uuonlineshop.com.