You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: €0.00

FAQ

Welcome to UUonlineshop!

 We have developed this help page to assist you with standard information you may need, It also includes all the frequently asked questions from our customers. You can browse by categories you are interested. If you can not get a satisfied answer here, Ask Questions Our customer service representative will help you.

 

Account:

1. Why should I create an account?

 A. You can check the status of your current order and keep track of previous orders. 

B. You can join our newsletter for the hottest deals. 

C. You can use your available coupon code.


2. What if I forget my password, how can I do?

If you’ve forgotten your password, “click on the I've forgotten my password” link. We’ll ask you to enter your email address and send you a new password immediately. After logging in with the new password, its highly recommendable that you click My Account and visit Account Settings to change it.


3. Have problems with account logging in?

If you cannot login to your UUonlineshop account and a message tip shows “the email you entered is incorrect, please try again,” please click: “Creat An Account”.

If you have already registered an account, then please try the following:

Try clicking on the "Sign in" button below immediately, instead of pressing enter.

Forgot password? To reset your account password, click: I've forgotten my password.

If you still cannot login to your account after trying all the above methods, please contact our customer service by live chat or email.

 

Product:

1. Is my favorite frequency range supported by the product?

For questions related to frequency range support, we suggest that our customers refer to the product description.

 

Logistics:

1. How can I track my package?

You can contact our customer service by live chat or email.

Trace your package

DHL: http://www.dhl.com.hk/en.html

SF-Express: http://intl.sf-express.com/?a=trackEn

Fedex: http://www.fedex.com/us/

UPS: http://www.ups.com/WebTracking/track?loc=en_US

EMS: http://www.ems.com.cn/english.html

TNT: http://www.tnt.com/express/en_us/site/home.html

PostNL: http://www.17track.net/en/

2. At present, we are collaborating with DHL, SF-Express etc. If you choose your beloved goods and add them to cart, you can find the shipping methods


3. Have questions about your delivery?

Sometimes you may need to provide information to your local Customs office about the shipment you are receiving. Sometimes they will need you to provide an invoice matching the invoice that accompanies the goods. In these cases please contact us immediately and we will provide you with a PDF of the invoice.

 

 

After-sales:

1. What is the return, replacement & refund procedure?

 For return, replacement & refund process, we suggest our customers refer to “Return, exchange and refund policy” : http://en.uuonlineshop.com/warranty

 

***Phone

1.Auto shut off?

Intelligent mobile phone is equivalent to a small computer and the memory card, CPU will be hot in operation procedures. When you playing the game and using the application, you mount the multiple programs in the background. While you quit,you press the home key on the middle directly to back to the desktop. There seems to be no application, but the background programs and the Memory and CPU are running. If it is a big game, the phone may be off automatically in an hour because the power consumption is too large to crash. It is a problem caused by habit. Here are the suggestions:A. Pressing the home key in long-term until the standby applications are displayed, then closing them one by one.B.Install an optimization software then use it to replace the first method, which is much easier than the first method.

 

2.Forget the password?

A. If you forget the password when you are setting and the phone is on, please click of the following: Settings---Reset---Factory date reset

B. If you forget the password to open the phone, please press the power button down arrow button at the same time more than 2 seconds(if it does not work,try again), enter MTK, find the option of Factory date reset and choose “YES” to retore the Factory setting.

 

3. The problem about connecting to the computer?

The Google phone can be connected to the computer only under the development status. Please do these as the following, Settings----Developer options---USB debugging, then you can connect the computer and the phone.

 

4. The application cannot work after installed?

Android mobile phone software in different countries all has the local APPs. The apps is so much, although the phone factory has done a lot of experiments, but it cannot be assured that overseas customers can use every app. Therefore, in order to ensure that the software can run ,please choose several similar features in GOOGLE PLAY.

 

5. The phone cannot be on after installing an app?

This may be because the app you have installed is not compatible with the software system and cause system to be abnormal. While the phone is off, you can press the power button down arrow button at the same time more than 2 seconds (if it does not work, try again), enter MTK, find the option of Factory date reset and choose YES to make Factory date reset .

 

6. The screen will be black when answering or calling?

Sometimes, the phone has no P-sensor and the screen will be black after 2s. In order to prevent the phone display from working all the time for electricity saving, the phone can be used normally after unlocking. This situation is quite normal, please check up whether there is this function in your phone or not.

 

7. Can the phone be used in any countries?

Only when your SIM band is consistent with our mobile phone frequency band, can it be used. About the problem about your SIM card band, you should should consult your SIM card suppliers (local operator).

 

Customer Service

1. Why I cannot receive any reply after sending many emails?

 As there is something wrong with our systerm, your emails may be marked as junk mails mistakenly. You can try to use another email to contact us or contact to our online customer service. Our Online customer service time is 7:00-12:00 AM.

Sie haben keine Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen.

Zwischensumme: 0,00 €

FAQ

Willkommen im UUonlineshop!


Wir haben diese Seite erstellt, um Ihnen Standartinformationen die Sie vielleicht brauchen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Außerdem beinhaltet Sie häufig aufkommende Fragen von unseren Kunden. Sie können nach Ihren gewünschten Kategorien suchen. Falls Sie keine zufriedenstellende Antwort auf Ihre Frage finden, kontaktieren Sie einfach unseren Kundenservice.


Account:

1. Wieso sollte ich einen Account erstellen?

A. Sie können den Status Ihrer aktuellen Bestellungen abrufen und Ihre älteren Bestellungen im Auge behalten.

B. Sie können unsere Newsletter mit den besten Deals abonnieren.

C. Sie können Ihre verfügbaren Gutscheine verwenden.


2. Was kann ich tun, wenn ich mein Passwort vergessen habe?

Falls Sie ihr Passwort vergessen haben, drücken sie auf “Passwort vergessen?”, dort müssen Sie Ihre E-Mail angeben. Danach wird Ihnen sofort ein neues Passwort zugesendet. Es wird empfohlen, das Passwort danach sofort zu ändern.


3. Probleme beim Anmelden?

Wenn Sie sich nicht in Ihren UUonlineshop Account einloggen können und angezeigt wird “Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein. Zum Beispiel johndoe@domain.com,” dann müssen Sie: “Konto Erstellen”auswählen.

Falls Sie schon einen Account erstellt haben, probieren Sie folgendes:

Versuchen Sie "Anmelden" zu drücken, anstatt mit Enter zu bestätigen.

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen? Um das Passwort zurückzusetzten, drücken Sie auf "Passwort vergessen?".

Falls die oben genannten Schritte nicht helfen, kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundenservice per E-Mail oder Live Chat.

 

Produkte:

1. Kann man das Handy in irgendwelches Land benutzen?

Wenn der Band Ihrer SIM Karte zu unseren Handy geeignet war, können Sie das Handy in irgendwelches Land benutzen. Über den Band von Ihrer SIM Karte können Sie mit der Lieferant nachfragen.


Versand:

1. Wie kann ich mein Paket nachverfolgen?

Sie können unseren Kundenservice per Live Chat oder E-Mail kontaktieren.

Verfolgen Sie ihr Paket hier:

DHL: https://www.dhl.de/de/paket/information/sendungsverfolgung.html

SF-Express: http://intl.sf-express.com/?a=trackEn

Fedex: https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/?action=track&cntry_code=de

UPS: https://www.ups.com/WebTracking/track?loc=de_DE

EMS: https://www.paket.net/ems/

TNT: http://www.tnt.com/express/de_de/site/home/applications/tracking.html

PostNL: http://www.17track.net/en/


2. Zurzeit arbeiten wir mit DHL, SF-Express und anderen zusammen. Wenn Sie ihre gewünschten Artikel in den Warenkorb legen, werden Ihnen die Versandoptionen angezeigt.


3. Haben Sie Fragen über den Versand?

Manchmal müssen Sie Ihrem lokalen Zollamt Informationen über die Bestellung nachreichen. Manchmal müssen Sie eine Rechnung mit bringen, die der beigelegten Rechnung der Bestellung entspricht. In solchen Fällen kontaktieren Sie uns sofort, wir werden Ihnen eine Rechnung im PDF Format senden.


Nach dem Kauf:


1. Was ist mit Rückgabe, Umtausch & Rückerstattung?

Für Rückgabe, Umtausch & Rückerstattung, besuchen Sie bitte “

Rückgabe, Umtausch und Erstattung Politik” auf http://www.uuonlineshop.com/guarantee.


***Smartphone:

1. Das Smartphone schaltet sich automatisch aus?

Smartphones ähneln kleinen Computern, deshalb kann die CPU auch sehr heiß werden. Während Sie Spiele und andere Apps geöffnet haben, stapeln diese sich im Hintergrund. Wenn Sie eine App verlassen, drücken Sie häufig den Home Button. Es scheint als wäre die App geschlossen, aber im Hintergrund sind die Daten noch geöffnet und der Arbeitsspeicher und die CPU arbeiten noch. Falls die App sehr groß ist, kann sich das Smartphone innerhalb einer Stunde selbst ausschalten, da der Stromverbrauch zu hoch ist. Hier sind die Vorschläge: A. Den Home Button lange drücken, bis alle Hintergrund Apps angezeigt werden. Schließe Sie diese nacheinander. B. Installieren Sie eine Optimierungs App, diese erledigt die oben genannten Schritte einfacher und schneller.


2. Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

A. Wenn Sie das Passwort vergessen haben während das Smartphone an ist, tun Sie folgendes: Einstellungen---Sichern & Zurücksetzten---Auf Werkszustand zurück

B. Wenn Sie das Passwort zum Entsperren des Smartphones vergessen haben, drücken Sie bitte den Power Button und die Leiser Taste für mehr als 2 Sekunden (falls es nicht klappt, nochmal versuchen), betreten Sie das MTK, suchen Sie den Factory date reset und drücken “Ya”, nun wird Ihr Gerät auf Werkeinstellungen zurück gesetzt.


Wichtig: Bei beiden Methoden werden alle Ihre Daten gelöscht!

 

3 Probleme bei der Verbindung mit dem Computer?

Ihr Android Gerät kann nur im Debugging Modus am PC genutzt werden. Bitte tun Sie folgendes, Einstellungen----Entwickler Optionen---USB debugging, dann können Sie ihr Gerät verbinden.

4. Apps funtionieren nicht nach der Installation und erscheinen Rückblemde?

Es gibt so viele lokale Andriod Apps in verschiedene Länder. Bevor das Handy aus der Fabrik transportiert wurde , wurde viele Erprobung durchgeführt. Wir können nicht feststellen, dass das Handy alle Apps benutzen kann. Wir würden Ihnen vorschlagen, dass Sie mehrere ähnlich Apps suchen.


5. Das Smartphone geht nach der Installation einer App nicht mehr an?

Es kann sein, dass die App nicht kompatibel mit Ihrem Gerät ist, das kann dazu führen, dass es nicht mehr korrekt arbeitet. Drücken Sie bitte den Power Button und die Leiser Taste für mehr als 2 Sekunden (falls es nicht klappt, nochmal versuchen), betreten Sie das MTK, suchen Sie den Factory date reset und drücken “Ya”, nun wird Ihr Gerät auf Werkeinstellungen zurück gesetzt.


6. Das Handy bleibt schwarz wenn ich einen Anruf mache?

Wenn das Handy kein Nährungssensor gibt, wird es normal , dass das Handy in 2 Sekunde in schwarz Bildschirm bleibt.Um die Elektrizität zu sparen könnte das Handy nach der Aufschließen angewendet werden. Bitte bestätigen Sie darauf zunächst, ob das Handy Nährungssensor Funktion gibt.


7. Kann das Smartphone auch in anderen Ländern genutzt werden?

Wenn der Band Ihrer SIM Karte zu unseren Handy geeignet war, können Sie das Handy in irgendwelches Land benutzen. Über den Band von Ihrer SIM Karte können Sie mit der Lieferant nachfragen.


Kundenservice


1. Wieso habe ich nach mehreren E-Mails noch keine Antwort erhalten?

Falls etwas mit unseren Servern nicht stimmt, werden Ihre E-Mails bei uns als Spam markiert. Sie können es mit einer anderen E-Mail probieren oder unseren Online Kundenservice benutzen. Unser Online Kundenservice arbeitet von 7:00-12:00 AM.